2008 Spanish Grand Prix

Formula 1 sessions schedule

Friday 25th April

10:00-11:30 Practice Session 1 (09:00)
14:00-15:30 Practice Session 2 (13:00)

Saturday 26th April

11:00-12:00 Practice Session 3 (10:00)
14:00-15:00 Qualifying (13:00)

Sunday 27th April

14:00 Race (13:00)

All times are local time (British time, GMT or BST as appropriate, in brackets).

Support Races

GP2 ?σΤιΌΤΗ£ read more about GP2 at Maximum Motorsport
Formula BMW Europe
Porsche Supercup

Previous Spanish Grands Prix

2007 Spanish Grand Prix
2006 Spanish Grand Prix
2005 Spanish Grand Prix
1994 Spanish Grand Prix


Previous Circuits

Pedralbes (1951, 1954)
Jarama (1968, 1970, 1972, 1974, 1976-79, 1981)
Montjuich Park (1969, 1971, 1973, 1975)
Jerez (1986-90)
Circuit de Catalunya (1991-present)

Read more about the Spanish Grand Prix

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

All comments are moderated. See the Comment Policy and FAQ for more.
If the person you're replying to is a registered user you can notify them of your reply using '@username'.